DailerSound «Dupeable EP /AHR112CD/» 2011
(style: instrumental hip-hop)
01. Ballad For A Child
02. Easy To Love
03. Just As Long As We’re In Love
04. Quiet Dawn
05. The Child Plays War
06. Drugs In The Streets Of My City
07. I’m Gonna Find Out
08. Children’s Moments skit NoiseBeats
09. What Color Is Love

(с) & (p) 2011, A-HU-LI Records / UGW


Слушать альбом вконтакте

Обсуждение на форуме Hip-Hop.ru